top of page
NPHC Executive Officers 

The Charlotte NPHC Executive officers hold an elected term for two years (2022-2024). 



Leland Howard


Greek Howard is a member of

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Incorporated with the Beta Nu Lambda Chapter. 

Destiny Crawford July Headshots 2021 (3).jpg

Destiny Crawford

Vice President

Greek Crawford is a member of

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated with the Delta Zeta Chapter. 

Donald Professional Headshot (1).jpeg

Donald B. Moye


Greek Moye is a member of

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Incorporated with the Charlotte Alumni Chapter. 


Dwayne Keeling

Nominating Chair

 Past President 2017-2019

Greek Dwayne Keeling is a member of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated with the Sigmas of Charlotte Chapter. 

Greek Orlando Carr.jpg

Orlando Carr


Greek Orlando Carr is a member of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Incorporated with the Charlotte Alumnae Chapter. 

image_6483441 (1).JPG

Falecia Morrow

Recording Secretary

Greek Morrow is a member of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated with the Rho Psi Omega Chapter. 

Greek Basisa.jpeg

Raphael Basisa

Corresponding Secretary

Greek Basisa is a member of Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Incorporated of the Beta Omicron Sigma Chapter.


Monica Williams


Greek Williams is a member of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Incorporated with the Beta Omicron Sigma Chapter. 


Jamila Green


Greek Green is a member of Delta Sigma Theta  Sorority, Incorporated with the Charlotte Alumni Chapter. 

bottom of page